Association of general practice/family medicine of South-East Europe AGP/FM SEE

About Us

Statut.pdf

 

PRESIDENT


Prim.Dr. Ljubin Sukriev

e-mail: sukrievlj@yahoo.com 

Mob: + 389 70 974 533 

 

VICE – PRESIDENTS            

Prim.d-r Nevenka Dimitrijevic

e-mail: dr.nenci@hotmail.com

Mob: + 381 63 7726343

 

 

 

Dr. Ljubomir Kirov

e-mail: lllkkkbg@yahoo.com

Mob: + 359 88 763 6562

 

GENERAL SECRETARY

 

Assoc Prof. Dr M. Mumtaz Mazicioglu

e-mail: mumtaz33@hotmail.com

Mob: + 533 549 8055

 

ACCOUNTANT

 

Dr. Darko Iliev

e-mail:iidarko@hotmail.com

Mob: + 389 71 369307

 

 

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

1. Dr. Vladimir Cikiriu - Albanija

    e-mail: shyqyriu_v@yahoo.com

2. Dr. Hristo Dimitrov - Bulgaria

    e-mail: hristo_dimitrov@doctor.bg

3. Prof.d-r Ines Diminic - Lisica - Croatia

    e-mail: ines.diminic@medri.hr   Mob: + 385 98 354 056

4. Prof.d-r Olivera Batic - Mujanovic - FbiH

    e-mail: oliverabaticmujanovic@yahoo.com

5. M-r d-r Marta Tundzeva - Macedonia

    e-mail: mtundzeva@gmail.com

6. D-r Milena Rovcanin - Montenegro

    e-mail: milenarovcanin@yahoo.com

7. Prof.d-r Maja Racic - Republic of Serbia

    e-mail: majaivan@bih.net.ba

8. Dr. Aleksandar Busneag - Romania

    e-mail: carmenbusneag@yahoo.com

9. Prim. Dr. sc. Suzana Stankovic - Serbia

    e-mail: kaleja2911@hotmail.com

10. Dr. Ksenija Tusek – Bunc - Slovenia

     e-mail: ksenija.tusek-bunc@guest.arnes.si

11. Prof. Dr. Ilhami Unluoglu - Turkey

     e-mail: iunluog@ogu.edu.tr

12. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arzu Uzuner - Turkey

     e-mail: arzuuzuner@gmail.com

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

1. d-r Vladimir Shyqyriu - Albania

    e-mail: shyqyriu_v@yahoo.com

2. Assoc.Prof.d-r Ljubomir Kirov - Bulgaria

    e-mail: lllkkkbg@yahoo.com

3. Dr. Rumen Aleksov - Bulgaria

    e-mail: relex1965@abv.bg   Mob: + 359 885 602905

4. Prof . Dr. Biserka Bergman Markovic - Croatia

    e-mail: bbergmanmarkovic@gmail.com

5. Prof. Dr. Venija Cerovecki - Croatia

    e-mail: venija.cerovecki@mef-hr

6. Doc.d-r Zaim Jatic - FbiH

    e-mail: jaticzaim@gmail.com

7. d-r Katerina Kovacevic - Macedonia

    e-mail: vitakaterina@gmail.com

9. D-r Marija Stanisic - Montenegro

    e-mail: stanisicm02@gmail.com

10. Dr. Drasko Kupresak - Republic of Srpska

     e-mail: draskokupresak@gmail.com

11. Dr.Danijel Atijas - Republic of Srbska

     e-mail: danijel.atijas@domzdravljadoboj.ba

12. Prof.d-r Carmen Busneag - Romania

     e-mail: Carmenbusneag@yahoo.com

13. Prim.d-r Nevenka Dimitrijevic - Serbia

     e-mail: dr.nenci@hotmail.com

14. Prim.d-r Slavoljub Zivanovic - Serbia

     e-mail: slavoljubz3@nadlanu.com

15. Prof.d-r Danica Rotar - Pavlic - Slovenia

     e-mail: danica.rotar@gmail.com

17. Prof.d-r Esra Saatci - Turkey

     e-mail: esra.saatci@gmail.com

18. Assoc.Prof.Dr. Mumtaz Mazicioglu - Turkey      

     e-mail: mumtaz33@hotmail.com

 

COMISSION FOR COLABORATION WITH DEPARTMENTS

1. Poliqron - Albania

2. Assoc.Prof. Ljubomir Kirov - Bulgaria

    e-mail: lllkkkbg@yahoo.com

3. Prof.d-r Biserka Bergman Markovic - Croatia

    e-mail: bbergmanmarkovic@gmail.com

4. Prof.d-r Azijada Beganlic - FbiH

    e-mail: azijada_beganlic@yahoo.com

5. Prof.d-r Katarina Stavric - Macedonia

    e-mail: kstavric@hotmail.com

6. Prof.d-rLjiljana Kezunovic -  Montenegro

    e-mail: ljiljakez@hotmail.com

7. Prof.d-r Maja Racic - Republic of Srpska

    e-mail: majaivan@bih.net.ba

8. Prim.d-r Vesna Janjusevic - Serbia

    e-mail: janjusevic@dzstarigrad.org

9. Prof.d-r Zalika Klemenc - Ketis - Slovenia

    e-mail: zalika.klemenc-ketis@uni.mb.si

10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kurtulus Ongel - Turkey

     e-mail: kurtulusongel@gmail.com

11. Prof.dr.Adrian Restian - Romania